Mga Liham

Lord, This One’s For You

Lord, you know how imperfect i am. You know how bad i feel every now and then. You know what i’m going through since day 1 most especially for the past few days. You know how heavy it is to carry all the pain in my heart. But at the end of the day, Lord, i’m blessed. Lord, i’m thankful. Lord, thank you for not leaving me in this journey. Thank you for constantly reminding me that these are challenges and shall not take away my self-worth. Thank you for loving me unconditionally to the point that even when i don’t feel like talking to you, you never stopped loving me. Thank you for not giving up on me just like what some people did. I know i am such a complicated person, but you, you are always there for me. You never fail to make me feel so loved in your most mysterious ways. Lord, i am blessed to have You. Lord, thank you. Lord, i love you.

Leave a Reply

